CRUSADERS CRICKET AUSTRALIA

Official website of Crusaders Cricket Australia - NON-PROFIT ORGANISATION

Crusaders UK Tour 2019 - March Update

March 20, 2019 | James Rizio

20/6/19 (Thursday) Depart Melbourne

Accommodation Hotel in Clayton Hotel Creswick (8 nights)
21/6/19 (Friday) AM – Arrive London, Travel to Creswick
22/6/19 (Saturday) Match Vs IZ’s at Queens College, Oxford 11AM
23/6/19 (Sunday) Match Vs Armadillos 1PM @ Sheffield Park
24/6/19 (Monday) Match Vs Roberts Bridge CC 1 PM visiting Gray Nichols Factory before Game
25/6/19 (Tuesday) Match Vs Whitgift School 11 AM
26/6/19 (Wednesday) Match Vs Cricket Club Conference 11 AM at Teddington and Stage CC 1.30 PM Bushy Park
27/6/19 (Thursday) Match Vs Kew CC & vs Lords & Commons at Creswick CC. (Double header)
28/6/19 (Friday) Match Vs Gettys XI at Wormsley – 11am Start

Accommodation Worsley Park, Marriott, Manchester (7 nights)

29/6/19 (Saturday) Transfer by coach to Manchester 10 AM
30/6/19 (Sunday) Match Vs Wedgewood CC, 1 PM Stoke-on-Trent
1/7/19 (Monday) Match Vs Ormskirk CC 1.30 PM
2/7/19 (Tuesday) Doubleheader Vs Warrington CC 1.30 PM And Warrington vets 1.30PM
3/7/19 (Wednesday) Match Vs Sir John Starkey XI 11 AM in Southwell, Nottingham
4/7/19 (Thursday) Doubleheader Vs Roe Green CC And Winton CC 1.30 PM
5/7/19 (Friday) Match Vs Longridge CC 1.30 PM near Preston

Accommodation Jury’s Inn, Cheltenham (5 nights)

6/7/19 (Saturday) Transfer by coach to Cheltenham 10.30
7/7/19 (Sunday) Match at Blenheim Park CC 1.30 PM @ Blenheim palace and Swinbrook CC 1.30 PM
8/7/19 (Monday) Match Vs Temple Grafton CC at 2pm
9/7/19 (Tuesday) Match Vs Frocester CC 1pm plus T20 SHEPSCOMBE 5pm
10/7/19 (Wednesday) Match vs Worcester U23 XI 1:30 at Bromsgrove CC

Accommodation Copthorne Hotel, Windsor/Slough (7 nights)

11/7/19 (Thursday) Travel to Slough via Oxford
PLAY HARLEQUINS AT OXFORD
12/7/19 (Friday) Free Day
13/7/19 (Saturday) Match Vs Eton Ramblers CC 11 AM @ Eton College
14/7/19 (Sunday) Match Vs Royal Household CC 1 PM @ Windsor Castle
15/7/19 (Monday) Wraysbury cc 1.30 PM T20 V GREAT WINSOR PARK 5PM
16/7/19 (Tuesday) Doubleheader MCC 11AM and Windsor CC1.30PM
17/7/19 (Wednesday) Match Vs Sir Michael Parkinson’s XI 11 AM @ Maidenhead & Bray CC

Flight home

18/7/19 (Thursday) Depart London